Outbound Student

OUTBOUND STUDENT

19-20 Outbound Graduation

Event Date: 
Friday, July 12, 2019 to Sunday, July 14, 2019
Event Time: 
9:00 a.m.
Event Location: 

San Joaquin Valley College

Fresno, CA

District 5230 Conference

Event Date: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 to Sunday, May 5, 2019
Event Location: 

TBD

Parent Information Night

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Event Time: 
6:00 p.m.
Event Location: 

San Joaquin Valley College
8344 W. Mineral King Ave.

Visalia, CA 93291

18-19 Outbound Class Graduation

Event Date: 
Friday, July 13, 2018 to Sunday, July 15, 2018
Event Time: 
9:00 a.m.
Event Location: 

San Joaquin Valley College

Fresno, CA

Spring Outing

Event Date: 
Friday, February 1, 2019 to Sunday, February 3, 2019
Event Time: 
5:00 p.m.
Event Location: 

Monterey

Big Sur

Outbound Student placement interviews & Inbound Student winter outing

Event Date: 
Friday, November 30, 2018 to Sunday, December 2, 2018
Event Time: 
5:00 p.m.
Event Location: 

S.J.V.C.

Visalia, CA

District 5230 Conference

Event Date: 
Friday, April 27, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018
Event Time: 
Starts 9:00 a.m.
Event Location: 

Tenaya Lodge