Inbound Student

INBOUND STUDENTS

Inbound Farewell Bash

Event Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2019 to Sunday, June 9, 2019
Event Time: 
TBD
Event Location: 

Fresno, CA

District 5230 Conference

Event Date: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 to Sunday, May 5, 2019
Event Location: 

TBD

Hawai'i Adventure application due

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Event Location: 

Hawai'i

Western Safari

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 to Sunday, July 1, 2018
Event Location: 

California, Arizona, Nevada

 

WESSEX Hawaiian adventure

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 to Saturday, March 30, 2019
Event Location: 

Hawai'i

NYC, Philly $ Washington D.C.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 to Saturday, April 13, 2019
Event Location: 

New York City

Phillidelphia

Washington D.C.

 

Registration for this trip is fisrt-come-first serve.

Parent Information Night

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Event Time: 
6:00 p.m.
Event Location: 

San Joaquin Valley College
8344 W. Mineral King Ave.

Visalia, CA 93291

Inbound Farewell Bash

Event Date: 
Friday, June 8, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018
Event Time: 
TBD
Event Location: 

Fresno, CA

Inbound Service Weekend

Event Date: 
Friday, October 5, 2018 to Sunday, October 7, 2018
Event Time: 
5:00 p.m.
Event Location: 

Café 225

225 W. Main St.

Visalia, CA 93291

 

This event is Mandatory for all Inbound Exchange Students.

Rotex Students by invitation.

WESSEX New York Trip

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Event Location: 

New York

 

Registration for this trip is fisrt-come-first serve.

Pages