District Team Member

 

 

 

DISTRICT TEAM MEMBER

RYE Team

 

 

 

Inbound Farewell Bash

Event Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2019 to Sunday, June 9, 2019
Event Time: 
TBD
Event Location: 

Fresno, CA

District 5230 Conference

Event Date: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 to Sunday, May 5, 2019
Event Location: 

TBD

Committee Meeting

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Event Time: 
9:00 a.m.
Event Location: 

Sata Nella, CA

Select sponsoring clubs for future Inbound students

New Rotex Day

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Event Time: 
12:00 p.m
Event Location: 

Tulare, CA

Parent Information Night

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Event Time: 
6:00 p.m.
Event Location: 

San Joaquin Valley College
8344 W. Mineral King Ave.

Visalia, CA 93291

CSIET Conference

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
Event Time: 
All Day
Event Location: 

The Westin

Indianapolis, IN

Each year, students from around the world study in U.S. high schools. Whether through a year-long J-1 exchange program, a multi-year F-1 Visa program at a SEVP-certified school, a short-term or outbound program, international exchange students need to be ensured of a safe and valuable educational experience.

Inbound Farewell Bash

Event Date: 
Friday, June 8, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018
Event Time: 
TBD
Event Location: 

Fresno, CA

Inbound Service Weekend

Event Date: 
Friday, October 5, 2018 to Sunday, October 7, 2018
Event Time: 
5:00 p.m.
Event Location: 

Café 225

225 W. Main St.

Visalia, CA 93291

 

This event is Mandatory for all Inbound Exchange Students.

Rotex Students by invitation.

RI International Convention

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 to Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Event Location: 

Hamburg, Germany

RI International Convention

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 to Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Event Location: 

Toronto, Canada

Pages